Brynhill Golf Club Fixtures 2020

Date: TBA

Competition: Maintenance Week

Format: N/A

Result: N/A

Date: Sunday 8/3/20

Competition: Winter Comp

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 15/3/20

Competition: Pro Comp

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 22/3/20

Competition: Barry & District News Cup Week 1

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 29/3/20

Competition: Barry and District News Cup Week 2

Format: 4BBB Medal

Date: Sunday 5/4/20

Competition: Barry and District News Cup Week 3

Format: 4BBB Medal

Date: Sunday 12/4/20

Competition: Barry and District News Cup Week 4

Format: 4BBB Medal

Date: Monday 13/4/20

Competition: Draw for the Wick Williams Cup

Format: Matchplay

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 19/4/20

Competition: Junior Gold Cup

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 26/4/20

Competition: Bristol Cup Qualifier

Format: 4BBB Medal/ Matchplay

Result:

Date: Monday 27/4/20

Competition: Draw for Bristol Cup qualifier

Format: 4BBB Medal/Match play

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 3/5/20

Competition: Dave Bruce Cup

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 10/5/20

Competition: The Brian Whitehouse Cup

Format: Stableford singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 17/5/20

Competition: Gunners Cup

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 24/5/20

Competition: Ernest (0-14) & George Williams (15-28) Qualifier

Format: Medal Singles/Matchplay

Result:

Date: Monday 25/5/20

Competition: Mixed Change Partners

Format: Greensome Foursomes Medal

Result:

Date: Monday 25/5/20

Competition: Draw for the Sir Robert Webber

Format: Mixed Foursomes Matchplay

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 31/5/20

Competition: Artillery Cup

Format:  4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Saturday 6/6/20

Competition: Club Championships (Qualifier Day 1) & Howell Hughes Cup (Qualifier Day 1)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 7/6/20

Competition: Club Championships

Howell Hughes Cup

Chief Buck Rabbit

Day 2

Format: Medal singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 14/6/20

Competition: Presidents Cup

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 20/6/20

Competition: Festival Texas Scramble

Format: Texas Scramble

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 21/06/20

Competition: Tennessee Cup (gross)

Bob Hope Trophy (Nett)

Format:Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Monday 22/6/20

Competition: Seniors Championship

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 28/6/20

Competition: Queens Coronation (0-14)

Victory Trophy (15-28)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 5/7/20

Competition: McEnroe (0-14) & Major Cope (15-28)

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 11/7/20

Competition: Peter Hayman Cup

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result:

Date: Sunday 12/7/20

Competition: Keith Atkinson & Hilary West

Format: Stableford Singles

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 19/7/20

Competition: Don the “fox”

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 26/7/20

Competition: Members & Guest

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Saturday 1/8/20

Competition: Colin Jones/ Corey Price Memorial Day

Format: Stableford singles

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 2/8/20

Competition: 2,3,4 Competition

Format: 4 Ball Stableford Team

Result:

Date: Saturday 8/8/20

Competition: Captains Prize Day 1

Format: Medal singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 9/8/20

Competition: Captains Prize Day 2

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 16/8/20

Competition: Fred Clissett (Grass cutters) Cup

Format: Stableford singles

Result:

Date: Monday 17/8/20

Competition: Seniors Open Day

Format: Stableford Singles

Result: TBC

Date: Saturday 22/8/19

Competition: Men’s Finals Day

Format: Matchplay

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 23/8/19

Competition: Holme Towers Cup

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 29/8/20

Competition: Hugh Howells (mixed)

Format: Greensome/Foursome Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 30/8/20

Competition: Harry Cocks (0-14) & Porth Cup (15-28)

Format: Stableford singles

Result:

Date: Monday 31/8/20

Competition: Mixed Open

Format: Mixed Texas Scramble

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 6/9/20

Competition: Marcus Watt (nett) &

Ken Murphy (gross)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Monday 7/9/20

Competition: Maintenance Week

Date: Sunday 13/9/20

Competition: Rabbits & Tigers

Texas Scramble

Format: Texas Scramble

Result:

Date: Saturday 19/9/20

Competition: Captains Select V

1st & 2nd Team

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 20/9/20

Competition: John Collins Foundation Cup

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 27/9/20

Competition: Kenyon Davies Cup

Format: Greensome  Foursomes

Result:

Date: Sunday 4/10/20

Competition: Consolation Cup

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 11/10/20

Competition: Texas Scramble

Format: Texas Scramble

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 18/10/20

Competition: Pro Comp

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 25/10/20

Competition: Winter Comp 1

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Saturday 7/11/20

Competition: Presentation Evening