2018 Senior Fixtures at Brynhill Golf Club

Team Captain – Mr Goronwy Jones

April

Thurs 4th April                      v St Athan                                                Away      11.00am

Thurs 11th April                     v Grove                                                     Home    11.00am

Wed 24th April                      v Mountain Ash                                      Away      11.00am

May

Thurs 2nd May                       v Mountain Ash                                      Home    11.00am

Thurs 9th May                       v Creigiau                                                 Away     12.30pm

Tue 14th May                         v Pontypridd                                            Away    11.00am

Thurs 23rd May                    v Parc                                                         Home    11.00am

Thurs 30th May                    v Caerphilly                                              Home      11.00am

 

June

Thurs 6th June                      v Dinas Powys                                          Home    11.00am

Thurs 20th June                    v Caerphilly                                              Away    11.00am

Thurs 27th June                    v St Athan                                                 Home    11.00am

 

July

Thurs 11th July                      v Coed Y Mwstwr                                    Home     11.00am

Thurs 18th July                      v Creigiau                                                 Home    11.00am

Thurs 25th July                      v Dinas Powys                                         Away    11.00am

 

August

Thurs 1st August                    v Pontypridd                                            Home    11.00am

Thurs 8th August                   v Grove                                                      Away     11.00am

Fri 30th August                      v Coed Y Mwstwr                                    Away      11.00am

 

September

Tues 3rd September             v Parc                                                        Away      12.00pm

Seniors Internal Competitions

Monday 13th May                                Marcus Watt Trophy

Monday 20th May                               Tom Durbin Cup

Monday 10th June                               Tony Pateman Cup

Monday 17th June                                Seniors Championship

Monday 8th July                                  Seniors Pairs Championship

Monday 29th July                                 Seniors Captains Day

Monday 12th August                            Millennium Cup

Monday 19th August                           Seniors Open

Monday 9th September                     Ladies Match

Seniors Functions

Friday 18th October                            Annual Dinner   6.30/7.00pm

Thursday 7th November                    Presentation Lunch

Wednesday 27th November              Senior Sections AGM

 

Date: TBC

Competition: TBC

Format: TBC

Result: TBC

Date: TBC

Competition: TBC

Format: TBC

Result: TBC

Date: TBC

Competition: TBC

Format: TBC

Result: TBC

Date: TBC

Competition: TBC

Format: TBC

Result: TBC