Holw 1 Banner

2018 Senior Fixtures at Brynhill Golf Club

Team Captain – Mr Malcolm Low

April
Thurs 5th April v St Athan Away 11.00am
Thurs 12th April v Grove Home 11.00am
Thurs 19th April v Llantrisant Away 11.00am
Wed 25th April v Mountain Ash Away 11.00am
May
Thurs 3rd May v Mountain Ash Home 11.00am
Thurs 10th May v Creigiau Away 12.30pm
Thurs 17th May v London Welsh Home 11.30am
Thurs 24th May v Parc Home 11.00am
Thurs 31st May v Caerphilly Away 11.00am
June
Thurs 7th June v Dinas Powys Home 11.00am
Thurs 21st June v Caerphilly Home 11.00am
Mon 25th June v Llantrisant Home 11.00am
Thurs 28th June v St Athan Home 11.00am
July
Tues 3rd July v Pontypridd Away 11.00am
Thurs 12th July v Coed Y Mwstwr 11.00am
Thurs 19th July v Creigiau Home 11.00am
Thurs 26th July v Dinas Powys Away 11.00am
August
Thurs 2nd August 11.00am
Thurs 9th August Away 11.00am
Tues 28th August
September
Tues 4th September Away 12.00pm
Seniors Internal Competitions
Monday 14th May Marcus Watt Trophy
Monday 21st May Tom Durbin Cup
Monday 11th June Tony Pateman Cup
Monday 18th June Seniors Championship
Monday 9th July
Monday 23rd July Ladies Match
Monday 6th August Seniors Captains Day
Monday 13th August Millennium Cup
Monday 20th August Seniors Open
Seniors Functions
Friday 19th October Annual Dinner
Thursday 8th November Presentation Lunch
Wednesday 28th November