Brynhill Golf Club Fixtures 2021

Date:

Competition: Maintenance Week

Format: N/A

Result: N/A

Date: Sunday 7/3/21

Competition: Winter Comp

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 14/3/21

Competition: Winter Comp

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 21/3/21

Competition:

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 28/3/21

Competition:

Format: 4BBB Medal

Date: Sunday 4/4/21

Competition: John Collins Cup

Format: Stableford Singles

Winner Gary Ball 41 points

Runner up Richard Webb 39 points

Date: Sunday 11/4/21

Competition: Marcus Watt (Nett) & Ken Murphy (Gross)

Format: Medal Singles

Winner – Pat Walsh  69 points (back 9)
R/up – Mike Fairhurst 69 points
Best Gross – Kyron Sullivan 74

Date: Monday 12/4/21

Competition: Draw for the Wick Williams Cup

Format: Matchplay

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 18/4/21

Competition: Harry Cocks (0-14) & Porth Cup (15-28)

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 25/4/21

Competition: Holme Towers Cup

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 2nd May

Competition: Chris Smith (0-14) & RAF Cup (15-28)

Format: Stableford singles

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 9/5/21

Competition: Bristol Cup qualifier

Format: 4BBB Medal/ Matchplay

Result:

Date: Monday 10/5/21

Competition: Draw for Bristol Qualifer

Format:

Result:

Date: Friday 14/5/21

Competition: Sponsor Day

Format: shotgun start

Result:

Date: Sunday  23/5/21

Competition: Ernest (0-14) & George Williams (15-28) Qualifier

Format: Medal Singles/matchplay

Result:

Date: Monday 24/5/21

Competition: Draw for the Sir Robert Webber

Format: Mixed Foursomes Matchplay

Result: TBC

Date: Friday 28/5/21

Competition: Hickory Shaft Golf Day

Format:  Shotgun start/Texas Scramble

Result:

Date: Sunday 30/5/21

Competition: Tennessee Cup (Gross) Bob Hope Trophy (Nett)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Monday 31/5/21

Competition: Mixed Change Partners

Format: Greensome Foursomes

Result:

Date: Saturday 05/6/21

Competition: Club Championships
(Qualifier Day 1)
Howell Hughes
(Qualifier Day 1)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 6/6/21

Competition: Club Championships (Qualifier Day 2)

Howell Hughes Cup (Qualifier Day 2)

Chief Buck Rabbit (Qualifier)

Format: Medal Singles

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 13/06/21

Competition: Presidents Cup

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 19/06/21

Competition: Festival Texas Scramble

Format: Texas Scramble

Result:

Date: Sunday 20/06/21

Competition: Artillery Cup

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Monday 21/6/21

Competition: Seniors Championship

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Wednesday 23/6/21

Competition: Members & Guests

Format: 4BBB medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 27/6/21

Competition: Queen’s Coronation Cup (0-14)

Victory Trophy (15-28)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 4/7/21

Competition: Don the ‘Fox’ Cup

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 10/7/21

Competition: Peter Hayman Cup

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 11/7/21

Competition: Keith Atkinson (0-14) & Hilary West (15-28)

Format: Stableford Singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 18/7/21

Competition: Centenary Cup

Format: Stableford Singles

Result: TBC

Date: Saturday 24/7/21

Competition: Captain’s Prize Day 1

Format: Medal singles

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 25/7/21

Competition: Captain’s Prize Day 2

Format: Medal singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 31/7/21

Competition: Colin Jones/Corey Price Memorial Day

Format: Stableford singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 1/8/21

Competition: 2,3,4 Competition

Format: 4 Ball Stableford Team

Result:

Date: Sunday 08/8/21

Competition: McEnroe (0-14) & Major Cope (15-28)

Format: Medal singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 15/8/21

Competition: Junior Gold Cup

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result: TBC

Date: Monday 16/8/21

Competition: Seniors Open

Format: Stableford Singles

Result: TBC

Date: Saturday 21/8/21

Competition: Men’s Finals Day

Format: Matchplay singles

Result:

Date: Sunday 22/8/21

Competition: Dave Bruce Cup

Format: Medal singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 28/8/21

Competition: Hugh Howells (Mixed)

Format: Greensome/Foursome medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 29/8/21

Competition: The Brian Whitehouse Cup

Format: Stableford singles

Result: TBC

Date: Monday 30/8/21

Competition: Mixed Open

Format: Mixed Texas Scramble

Result:

Date: Sunday 5/9/21

Competition: Marcus Watt (Nett) & Ken Murphy (Gross)

Format: Medal Singles

Result:

Date: Saturday 11/9/21

Competition: Captain’s Select V 1st & 2nd team

Format: 4BBB Stableford

Result:

Date: Sunday 12/9/21

Competition: Kenyon Davies Cup

Format: Greensome Foursomes

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 19/9/21

Competition: Barry & District News Cup

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 26/9/21

Competition: Barry & District week 2

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 3/10/21

Competition: Barry & District week 3

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result:

Date: Sunday 10/10/21

Competition: Barry & District week 4

Format: 4BBB Medal

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 17/10/21

Competition: Texas Scramble

Format: Texas Scramble

Result: TBC

Date: Sunday 24/10/21

Competition: Consolation Cup

Format: Stableford singles

Result: TBC

Date: Saturday 6/11/21

Competition: Presentation Evening