Wayfarers Fixtures 2021

Date: Wednesday 12/5/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Maesteg (Home) 4.30pm

Result: TBC

Date: Friday 21/5/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Greenmeadow (Away) 4.30pm

Result: TBC

Date: Thursday 27/5/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Southerndown (Away) 5.00pm

Result: TBC

Date: Wednesday 9/6/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Blackwood (Home) 4.45pm

Result: TBC

Date: Wednesday 16/6/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Monmouthshire (Away) 5.00pm

Result: TBC

Date: Thursday 24/6/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Maesteg (Away) 4.45pm

Result: TBC

Date: Wednesday 30/6/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Greenmeadow (Home) 4.45pm

Result: TBC

Date: Wednesday 14/7/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Southerndown (Home) 4.45pm

Result: TBC

Date: Tuesday 20/7/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Blackwood (Away) 4.30pm

Result: TBC

Date: Wednesday 28/7/21

Competition: Wayfarers v Monmouthshire (Home) 4.30pm

Result: TBC

Date: TBC

Competition: TBC

Format: TBC

Result: TBC

Date: TBC

Competition: TBC

Format: TBC

Result: TBC